Loading Classes

Upcoming Classes › New Tester Certification ASSE 5110

Classes Search and Views Navigation

Find Classes

Class Views Navigation

Classes Search

Event Category

City

Reset Filters

December 2022

ASSE 5110 New Tester Certification Course – December 5-9, 2022

December 5@8:00 am-December 9@4:30 pm
Metro Testing Offices, 2101 105th Ave NE
Blaine, MN 55449 United States
+ Google Map
$150 – $1195 4 tickets left

THIS COURSE IS OPEN TO ANY INDIVIDUAL WITHIN THE PLUMBING, IRRIGATION OR FIRE SUPPRESSION TRADE!   Monday December 5, 2022 - 8am - 4:30pm Tuesday December 6, 2022 - 7am - 5:30pm Wednesday December 7, 2022 - 7am - 5:30pm Thursday December 8, 2022 - 7am - 5:30pm Friday December 9, 2022 - 7am - 10am   Public health officials have long been concerned about cross-connections and backflow connections in plumbing systems and in public drinking water supply distribution systems. Such…

Find out more »

March 2023

ASSE 5110 New Tester Certification Course – March 6-10, 2023

March 6, 2023@8:00 am-March 10, 2023@4:30 pm
Metro Testing Offices, 2101 105th Ave NE
Blaine, MN 55449 United States
+ Google Map
$920 – $1195 15 tickets left

THIS COURSE IS OPEN TO ANY INDIVIDUAL WITHIN THE PLUMBING, IRRIGATION OR FIRE SUPPRESSION TRADE!   Monday March 6, 2023 - 8am - 4:30pm Tuesday March 7, 2023 - 7am - 5:30pm Wednesday March 8, 2023 - 7am - 5:30pm Thursday March 9, 2023 - 7am - 5:30pm Friday March 10, 2023 - 7am - 10am   Public health officials have long been concerned about cross-connections and backflow connections in plumbing systems and in public drinking water supply distribution systems. Such…

Find out more »

June 2023

ASSE 5110 New Tester Certification Course – June 12-16, 2023

June 12, 2023@8:00 am-June 16, 2023@4:30 pm
Metro Testing Offices, 2101 105th Ave NE
Blaine, MN 55449 United States
+ Google Map
$920 – $1195 28 tickets left

THIS COURSE IS OPEN TO ANY INDIVIDUAL WITHIN THE PLUMBING, IRRIGATION OR FIRE SUPPRESSION TRADE!   Monday June 12, 2023 - 8am - 4:30pm Tuesday June 13, 2023 - 7am - 5:30pm Wednesday June 14, 2023 - 7am - 5:30pm Thursday June 15, 2023 - 7am - 5:30pm Friday June 16, 2023 - 7am - 10am   Public health officials have long been concerned about cross-connections and backflow connections in plumbing systems and in public drinking water supply distribution systems. Such…

Find out more »

October 2023

ASSE 5110 New Tester Certification Course – October 9-13, 2023

October 9, 2023@8:00 am-October 13, 2023@4:30 pm
Metro Testing Offices, 2101 105th Ave NE
Blaine, MN 55449 United States
+ Google Map
$920 – $1195 28 tickets left

THIS COURSE IS OPEN TO ANY INDIVIDUAL WITHIN THE PLUMBING, IRRIGATION OR FIRE SUPPRESSION TRADE!   Monday October 9, 2023 - 8am - 4:30pm Tuesday October 10, 2023 - 7am - 5:30pm Wednesday October 11, 2023 - 7am - 5:30pm Thursday October 12, 2023 - 7am - 5:30pm Friday October 13, 2023 - 7am - 10am   Public health officials have long been concerned about cross-connections and backflow connections in plumbing systems and in public drinking water supply distribution systems. Such…

Find out more »
+ Export Events