Loading Classes

Upcoming Classes

Classes Search and Views Navigation

Find Classes

Class Views Navigation

Classes Search

Event Category

City

Reset Filters

August 2021

ASSE 5110 New Tester Certification Course – August 2-6, 2021

August 2@8:00 am-August 6@4:30 pm
Metro Testing Offices, 2101 105th Ave NE
Blaine, MN 55449 United States
+ Google Map
$920 – $1195 8 tickets left

THIS COURSE IS OPEN TO ANY INDIVIDUAL WITHIN THE PLUMBING, IRRIGATION OR FIRE SUPPRESSION TRADE!   Monday August 2, 2021 - 8am - 4:30pm Tuesday August 3, 2021 - 7am - 5:30pm Wednesday August 4, 2021 - 7am - 5:30pm Thursday August 5, 2021 - 7am - 5:30pm Friday August 6, 2021 - 7am - 10am   Public health officials have long been concerned about cross-connections and backflow connections in plumbing systems and in public drinking water supply distribution systems. Such cross-connections, which make possible…

Find out more »

October 2021

ASSE 5110 New Tester Certification Course – October 25-29, 2021

October 25@8:00 am-October 29@4:30 pm
Metro Testing Offices, 2101 105th Ave NE
Blaine, MN 55449 United States
+ Google Map
$920 – $1195 17 tickets left

THIS COURSE IS OPEN TO ANY INDIVIDUAL WITHIN THE PLUMBING, IRRIGATION OR FIRE SUPPRESSION TRADE!   Monday October 25, 2021 - 8am - 4:30pm Tuesday October 26, 2021 - 7am - 5:30pm Wednesday October 27, 2021 - 7am - 5:30pm Thursday October 28, 2021 - 7am - 5:30pm Friday October 29, 2021 - 7am - 10am   Public health officials have long been concerned about cross-connections and backflow connections in plumbing systems and in public drinking water supply distribution systems. Such cross-connections, which make possible…

Find out more »
+ Export Events